Tag - Land and Property Issues

@GLTNnews

Youth & elders from Zimbabwe, Zambia, Sierra Leone, Kenya & South Africa are creating a federation song for the #DignifiedUrbanLife campaign. Join us this today, and be part of something great! 🔗: bit.ly/KYCTVCampaign… ⏰: 14:00 EAT, 13:00 CAT, 12:00 WAT, 11:00 GMT pic.twitter.com/g07O…

X
X
X
X
X